How does auto-renewal work for the Creator Pass?

            With auto-renewal you will get:

            • On-demand access to our subscription library of 1500+ classes

            • Download lessons for offline viewing on iPhone/iPad app

            • Set a goal and then track your progress through our curated learning paths

            • Seamless syncing between desktop and mobile

            • 60k+ digestible lessons for quick deep dives into tactics, software, mindsets and more

            • Tune into exclusive conferences including photo and photoshop week

            • Download all class bonus materials so you can get the most out of each class

            • New classes published every month, the library grows with you


            Your Creator Pass automatically renews every billing cycle until cancelled. We will automatically renew your subscription at the then current price of the Creator Pass subscription. Before you are automatically billed for your next term, we'll notify you of the rate of your renewal and you may change your credit card, address information, or cancel before the order is placed.

            To cancel your renewal from a desktop browser, go to MY ACCOUNT > SUBSCRIPTIONS and select “DO NOT AUTO-RENEW”.

            To cancel from the iOS app, go to "MY ACCOUNT" and select "PROFILE" to open a menu, then select "SUBSCRIPTIONS" 

            YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW UNLESS YOU NOTIFY US THAT YOU WANT TO CANCEL OR YOU CANCEL AUTO-RENEW ON “MY ACCOUNT” PRIOR TO BEING CHARGED. YOU UNDERSTAND AND YOU AUTHORIZE US (WITHOUT NOTICE TO YOU, UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW) TO COLLECT THE THEN-APPLICABLE SUBSCRIPTION PRICE AND ANY TAXES, USING ANY CREDIT CARD WE HAVE ON RECORD FOR YOU.

            Timing: When purchasing the Creator Pass, you will have 7 days to cancel for a full refund, after which time, no refund will be issued. To cancel during your 7 day trial period, contact support@creativelive.com.

            Your renewal date is displayed in My Account where you will have the option to cancel auto-renew. For annual renewal, we will also send you an e-mail notice approximately 30 days before your subscription renews to remind you of the upcoming charge and any changes to the fees since your last renewal, if applicable.

            Updating your auto-renewal preferences: All subscriptions will auto-renew at the end of the subscription period unless you change your auto-renewal preferences.

            Auto-Renew Service: CreativeLive may cancel the auto-renewal service at any time. In the event of any such changes, you will be notified of such change to our service by email.


            Updated: 26 Apr 2019 03:49 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            32 3